Sunday Dinner #7

This Sunday was so so so much fun! Fuzz and I made a quick trip home Saturday night and spent Saturday night hanging with my parents. Sunday we got slept in (we slept forever and it was so nice!) then we went to church and came home and spent the rest of the day playing with my little brother, Dallen’s, cute new puppy named Wrigley. Let me tell ya, I am definitely not a dog person, but he is the cutest little thing ever!! We played with Wrigley, played a couple games of lightning with Dallen and Maicee, played an intense wiffle ball game (Fuzz and Dallen won but they totally cheated 😜), and got to just relax and enjoy being home for the day. 

For Sunday Dinner we had hamburgers and hot links, again- my favorite. 😛 It seriously is such a happy meal. All of my family came over and Fuzz’s parents, Tim and Melinda, came over as well and we spent the evening with everybody we love (we wish Lauren would have been there!). I was on cloud nine being home. It is so refreshing for my soul. Sunday Dinner was a complete success this week. ❤️ 

Only 2 more weeks until we get to go home for Thanksgiving!!!! 

drew

My favorite little Brooklee Boo and Miss Bailey (ignore my crazy hair)Family chats 🙂 Wrigley 😍We want a dog now so bad!! They are so cute and fun. 

Leave a Reply

