Sunday Dinner #9

Well… it’s definitely been a little while since I have posted anything. I have been so busy lately and haven’t had a ton of time to write. So, I’m trying to do a little catching up during my breaks at school. 😋

So, Sunday Dinner #9 was the Sunday right before Thanksgiving and before everybody went home for the break. We had everybody over for dinner and had delicious pancakes, eggs, and sausage for dinner. I was kind of nervous because I don’t make breakfast foods that often, but it turned out sooo good. It was such a filling meal and everybody loved it. So, that was a success. 😛 

drew

Leave a Reply

