Sunday Dinner #25

Sunday Dinner #25 was warm cereal & toast and included me eating all by myself. Lol. Spring break was coming to an end and everybody was just getting back from their week of freedom so we all just did our own thing. We had just gotten back from a fun week with my family (more to come on that fun week) so we were tired and trying to get everything unpacked so I definitely did not want to cook a grand meal. Then, Fuzz went and played disc golf without me because he was being a bully (lol, I was mad at him. Not a big deal), so warm cereal and toast with Parenthood as the entertainment made for a relaxing Sunday Dinner #25. 😌

drew

Leave a Reply

