Week #11

What were your favorite subjects in school?

My favorite subjects in school were english and history. I always loved to write papers and to do any sort of writing. I remember everybody always hated writing essays, but I loved them. Probably because I was always really good at them. I could write an essay in 5 minutes and get 100% on it or I could take my time and enjoy the essay and do really good as well. English just kind of came naturally to me. I, also, really enjoyed history because I loved the stories. I loved learning about what people went through. I loved when teachers made the stories interesting and I was able to relate and understand what people went through in history.

I absolutely hated math and science. I was decent at math, but I didn’t like it. Science on the other hand, no thank you. I was never very good at it, and I absolutely did not enjoy it. However, even though I hated them, I still got good grades in them. I was a pretty good student. I worked hard in all of my classes and graduated with a 3.98 GPA. 🙂

drew

Leave a Reply

