Sunday Dinner #36

Basically all our Sunday’s have been so crazy. Haha this Sunday we actually spent in Las Vegas/Mesquite. I had a training that I had to do in Vegas so the four of us (Tim, Melinda, Fuzz, and I) packed up and headed down to Vegas for the weekend. It was really fun (more Vegas stories to come as I get caught up. 😅) and we got to spend time with family. Tim, Melinda, and Fuzz actually got to have a delicious Sunday Dinner with family, but I had to eat Panda Express on the road because my training was right through dinner. Dang it! Oh well. I had been craving Panda Express and it was a very great reminder to never crave it again. 😂

drew

Leave a Reply

