Gpa Bday

Yesterday, June 29, was my grandpa Smuin’s birthday. He turned 62 years old and found so much joy in the fact that he could pay $10 for a lifetime national park pass. Haha it was so cute!! My grandpa loves native american’s and loves going to Fort Duchesne to the annual powwow. So, since everybody was working, doing homework, or camping, my grandparents and my parents and I went over to the powwow and walked around. It was so fun to be there with my grandpa on his birthday and experience the culture so strongly. 

Happy Birthday to my Grandpa!! 🙂 


drew

Leave a Reply

