Sunday Dinner #39

This Sunday Dinner was Father’s Day. One of the best days of the year because we get to celebrate two of the very best dad’s out there and some of the greatest grandpa’s out there. ❤

I get all emotional whenever I talk about my dad. He’s just such a dang good guy. He’s one of my most very favorite people and I love him so much. He is always there for me. He works so hard to support and take care of his family. I am so proud of the person he is. He is one of my very best friends. So, celebrating him was super easy. Happy Father’s Day to the best dad out there. 💕


My father-in-law is one of the coolest people I know. He is such an incredible father-in-law and it was so fun celebrating him this Father’s Day. He is very humble and confident and he always knows exactly what to say to make people feel better and feel welcomed. He loves his family very much. His testimony of the church is inspiring. He is such a great example to those around him. 

drew

Leave a Reply

